Leaping Liebster! I’ve Been Nominated!

Sooo…one of my very first blog follower Sex & The Cincy nominated me for the Liebster Award. I have literally had this blog for a couple of months and I am very grateful for this nomination. I sincerely want to thank Sex & The Cincy!! 

Image

 

Answering Your Questions:

  1. What is your favorite love story? I have sooo many favorite love stories, but if I had to choose it would be If You Come Softly by Jacqueline Woodson.
  2. Where is one place you’d like to travel? Even though I’ve already been, I would return to Paris, France. 
  3. What would you eat if you had only a day to live? I would eat some octopus…..hey why not be adventurous??
  4. What is one thing you want to accomplish before this year is over? I want to finish this fall semester on the President’s List.
  5. What is a Sex & The City quote that is relevant to you (if you don’t know one Google!)? “Everyone needs to embrace loneliness and being alone”
  6. If you were an ice cream what would you be? Rocky Road
  7. If your life was a reality show what would you title it? I Just Wanna Be Great
  8. What is a proud moment in your life? Advancing my academic career
  9. If you could have a wish what would you wish? For unlimited wishes!!!
  10. What is your most embarassing moment? Falling headfirst down the bleachers (due to being drunk) at a football game in front of the entire student section (about 3000 people)

NOMINATIONS!!

1. I’m Lilly the Legend. Bitch.– Down to earth, witty, HILARIOUS, and great stories

2. Pervertically Virtuous– All I can say is….SEX, SEX, AND MORE SEX…..and of course I LOVE IT

3. Girl, Intoxicated– Love the stories, very funny, and just an overall great blog

4. Being a Beautiful Mess– Always gives me advice to think about

5. News One– Updating me on everyday newsworthy events

6.Disrupting Dinner Parties– Love the stories and is a very relatable blog

 

Questions for the Nominees:

1. What is one of your proudest moments?

2. What is another expressive outlet you use other than blogging?

3. What makes blogging so important to you?

4. If you had one day to live, how would you live it?

5. What is one of your favorite posts you have written?

6. If you could be anyone in history who would it be?

7. How can I improve on my own blog?

8. What is your favorite sports team?

9. What does being nominated for this award mean to you?

10. Wait….are you even following my blog? LOL

 

Keep this going!!!! Pretty please and Smooches!!

 

Leave a comment