3 comments

  1. First off, that made me laugh.

    Second, I don’t think I have EVER asked a guy how I was in bed. If he wants to tell me then that’s fine, but you can tell a lot by how the guy is acting when you are doing the deed in my opinion.

    And I’ve never doubted my sexual prowess, so I’ve never felt the need to ask. =)

    1. I’m SOOO glad I can make someone laugh. But I just ask this question because a lot of men I’ve been with have asked how they were in bed and I was wondering if women did the same. I’ve never done it, just curious to know.

  2. See, I think it’s mostly a man thing too. Because I’ve had men ask me too. I don’t know if I know any women I know have done it, but I doubt they would tell me anyway… because I’d probably laugh… And my friends know that. lol

Leave a comment