Dance Anyone?

So this morning I received a text from an unknown number. I didn’t know who this mysterious person was, but boy did he sure know me! I didn’t particularly find this creepy because I’ve met many men in my time I hardly remember who I give my number to. 

Well any who, this guy texts me and ask if I wanted to come dancing with him to celebrate his recent achievements at the same university I’m at. Well I really didn’t know how to respond because A. I didn’t remember who this was and B. I don’t know what type of dancing he was referring to. 

I wouldn’t mind a little adventure this week and some fun is way overdue. The stresses of classes and working has limited my chances of setting out on new endeavors and meeting new people who can be potential fucking partners. 

So now I am in a texting frenzy with this new guy, who I’ve met before but don’t remember and things are shaping up for a great night of dirty dancing.

Until then……

Smooches!

3 comments

Leave a comment