The Usual Suck and Fuck

So another text from Mr. Player asking if I could come over last night. This time I actually took up the offer and boy was he surprised and a bit too excited. I just HAD to get out of the month long dry spell. 

The thing about last night was that it was like Mr. Player and I never went on hiatus from fucking one another. I don’t know if that is a good or bad thing right now. I just know that it was good because I need it, but at the same time it was bad because of it being a routine thing between us. 

As of now I don’t know what to do about this little fling/relationship with him. I feel there’s a connection that we both feel but don’t want to speak on. Another thing is that I just don’t want to spend the rest of my college years having the usual suck and fuck with this guy. 

Well fellow bloggers…until I am less confused lol

Smooches!

 

Leave a comment