Early Halloween Date Night

So last night Mr. Potential invited me over to his apartment. I haven’t talked, texted, anything with him for a couple of weeks and BAM there’s a text asking if I wanted to have a movie night. 

I was so shocked and excited that I responded immediately.

So I went to his place and he asked if I wanted to watch scary movies since it is Halloween season. So I said yes and we watched The Conjuring. We got to cuddle all through the movie and I really enjoyed him wrapping his arms around me when I was scared at certain parts. 

This was such a nice night filled with cuddling and frights, we didn’t even get around to doing the deed. And the thing was that I didn’t even mind! 

Fortunately we decided to do something else tonight also, and I’m hoping some good fucking will be in those plans!

Until then all…..

Smooches!

Leave a comment