Last Night’s Flaws

Alright all I really need some advice here. So Mr. Potential and I had another date night but this time it ended with us fucking. This time around though it was the worst sex I’d had in a long time.

I mean our first time he made it a little awkward but it was decent enough. This time I couldn’t believe how bad he’d gotten since our first time. I don’t know if he let his nerves get the best of him or what. 

Now I’m in a bit of a pickle because I really love being around him and spending time with him, but the sex is just BAD! Just how bad was last night? Well he didn’t make any sounds during the blowjob or during sex, he didn’t want to do any other positions  but doggy, he fucked me in one speed (medium-slow), and to top it all off I didn’t orgasm. 

I could point out more wrongs with last night, but I don’t want to have permanent bad thoughts about him. Maybe him and I are better off friends, but we have a connection. Just not a connection in the bedroom. AHHHH. I’m so confused and mad right now. 

Until next time….

Smooches

7 comments

  1. Oh No!

    Just my personal opinion here, but I couldn’t date a guy I had bad sex with. I have tried it before and the relationship went down in flames, the end was not pretty.

    Do you know what you’re going to do?

Leave a comment